The Q customs released at 1pm today! and Christmas Sale on Now!

So following a fantastic weekend at Thought Bubble I’m changing a few things around on my SHOP and adding some new stuff. Including hand painted customs of my resin figures The Q.

These will go on sale at 1pm GMT today. so not long now. To see more pics of the customs head on over to my facebook page or Tumblr

My Christmas Sale also starts today to head on over to my online store to grab a gift or two!

 

Now with all that out of the way, I’ve got a couple of spaces left on my commissions list before Christmas. So if there is anything you want made, cake toppers, toy customs, hand sculpted versions of in jokes (Yep I’ve done those before) in time for Christmas, now is the time to let me know. Contact details over on the right of the screen.

That’s all folks (more pics next time I promise)

Leave a comment