ALL THE THINGS!

I’ve been all over the place lately on puppet making jobs, and barely had time to work on my own stuff. But here are a few of the things I’ve squeezed in in the last few months!

CARDIFF TATTOO AND TOY CON

Last month I took a trip over to Cardiff for the Tattoo and Toy Convention and met lots of lovely new people and saw both some fantastic and scary tattoos. It was a great weekend and I look forward to doing it all over again next year!

photo (1)

CASTLEHEAD FINISHED & NEW STUFF ON THE SHOP

Some of you who went to ToyConUK in London this year might remember the customisation panel that I sat on with David Stevenson and Jon-Paul Kaiser. I was working on a 3″ Munny, slowly sculpting him into a castle. Well he’s finally finished and up on the shop! I’ve also got some of the necklaces and new stuff made for the Cardiff Tattoo and Toy convention over there too now. Go on, go have a look!

Castlehead2

  Castlehead3Castlehead1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GOING TO MELKSHAM COMIC CON

This Saturday (31st of Aug) I’ll be helping out on the Razarhawk stand with Artist Dani Abram and selling a few little bits and pieces of my own. So if you’re in the area, stop by and say hello!

C_2_IDEA_RGB

That’s it for now. More stuff to come soon 🙂

Leave a comment