A Busy Couple of Months!

Not even sure where to start!

So most recently I’ve been working on a short film for City of London with the extremely talented Bianca Ansems at the helm. And that’ll be coming out later this month, so I’ll talk more about it then!

I’ve also got my online shop opening soon, to coincide with ToyCon in April, so keep an eye out for that. And for anyone who’s still on facebook I started a page over there called Kerry Dyer Toys, for commission and customisation work.

logo

So I’ve  been getting stuff ready for ToyCon next month. There’s still a lot to go but I thought I’d share with you a few pics and mention the other custom series I’ll have work in at ToyCon.

First up, Art in the Groove, a series of artwork on 12 inch vinyl records. Organised by Generic Art, all the vinyl records will be on display at ToyCon and artwork is based around either the music on the existing vinyl or and unrelated song of your choice. Here are the two I’ve made.

ArtInTheGroove1ArtInTheGroove2JPGArtInTheGroove3

This is also my first attempt at painting out my logo by hand, think it went pretty well.

Fans of tea logo

Next up, I’ve made this little Shakespeare for Fans of Tea Series 3. The guys in the background are for a a series I’ve made to sell at Toycon called ‘Taming Of The Brew’, I’ll post more pics of them later this week.

Shakespere-logosShakespere2

 

Aaaaaand, I’m working on another piece for Creo Designs QiQi series, no pics yet though.

I’ll be sharing a booth with the very talented Okkle at ToyCon, so if you’re one of the lucky few who have tickets, drop by and say hello! (also new logo! look, down there on the right, next Okkle’s fancier one!)

60776_424520857606372_1553078809_nFacebookLogo2

 

 

 

0 Responses to “A Busy Couple of Months!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

